Other, Sports

The 2016 PBR World Finals Champion Results

Joao Ricardo Vieira

From left to right: Cooper Davis (16th World Champion) and Ryan Dirteater (World Finals title)

2016 PBR World Finals Cup

The 2016 PBR World Finals contests have exceeded all expectations in thrills and surprises. The event surpassed most previous years’ contests in glamour and breathtaking excitement. Among the announced results: Cooper Davis (Buna, TX) ended the finals as the 16th World Champion and received the World Champion Coveted gold buckle and one million dollar extra earning. Ryan Dirteater (Hulbert, OK) won the World Finals title and $250,000 extra earning.


Ty PozzobonCody Hefferman

The top ten winners with total earning in the 2016 champion were: Ryan Dirteater ($317,916.67), Guilherme Marchi ($214,833.33), Cooper Davis ($1,148,500.00), Ty Pozzobon ($97,500.00), J.B. Mauney ($113,500.00), Kaique Pacheco ($100,000.00), Chase Outlaw ($63,000.00), Valdiron de Oliveira ( $43,333.33), Stetson Lawrence ($38,500.00) & Joao Ricardo Vieira  ($29,000.00).

Chase OutlawShane Proctor

J.B.Mauney (Mooresville, NC) the first bull rider to earn $7 million in career earnings, has ended this event with exhilarating performance.

JB Mauney

Luis Blanco

iframe src="https://widgets.itunes.apple.com/widget.html?c=us&brc=FFFFFF&blc=FFFFFF&trc=FFFFFF&tlc=FFFFFF&d=&t=&m=tvSeason&e=tvSeason&w=250&h=300&ids=&wt=search&partnerId=&affiliate_id=&at=1010lxHh&ct=" frameborder=0 style="overflow-x:hidden;overflow-y:hidden;width:250px;height: 300px;border:0px">

You Might Also Like